1. The first named player in each round shall be responsible for contacting their opponent to arrange the match. Markers arranged by mutual consent.
    2. Any player aware that they will not be available for the date of the finals should not enter the competitions.
    3. The closing dates for all rounds must be strictly adhered to.
    4. If a game has not been played by the closing date, the Competitions Committee will rule on the circumstances and their decision will be final.
    5. Under no circumstances will substitutes be allowed.
    6. If a game is stopped during the match due to illness, accident, weather or green conditions then the match can be arranged for another time with the scores as they were when the original game ended. If an end was not completed when the game was stopped then this end should be re-playedin the following arranged game.
    7. Contestants will draw rinks at each round using the bag of balls numbered 1-4 in the club house. Each game needs to be registered on match sheets provided giving the time, rink number and date of the match to be played.
    8. Time frame for matches - please see individual competition completion dates for each round including finals day dates on Club Competition board.
    9. In all matches 4 woods by each player are used. Amount of shots and ends to be played with each competition and each round as follows:
      • Mens Singles: First player to 21 shots
      • Ladies Singles: First player to 21 shots
      • Club Championship: First player to 21 shots
      • 100 Up: First player to 100 points. Nearest wood to the jack scores 4pts, second wood 3pts, third wood 2pts, fourth wood 1pt
      • Ron Chamberlain Cup: 18 ends
      • Mixed Pairs: All rounds up to semi-finals 15 ends; Semi-finals and Finals 18 ends
    10. The decisions of the Competitions Committee will be final. Competitions Committee: Bill Reed and Jesse Rhoades
  • YearWinnerRunner-up
    2018J LeachT Knight
    2017 D ThomasJ Leach
    2016J LeachB Reed
    2015W ReedV Bond
    2014R BardenJ Leach
    2013C TurnerD B Thomas
    2012V BondR Barden
    2011J RhoadesP Bennett
    2010J RhoadesM Hoad
    2009J Rhoades 
    2008M Hoad 
    2007D B Thomas 
    2006M Hoad 
    2005J Rhoades 
    2004P Bennett 
    2003M Hoad 
    2002D Cresswell 
    2001D B Thomas 
    2000K Marsh 
    1999D B Thomas 
    1998K Marsh 
    1997A Martin 
    1996M Hoad 
    1995K Marsh 
    1994K Longley 
    1993B Sellings 
    1992K Marsh 
    1991D Sutton 
  • YearWinnerRunner-up
    2018Mrs J TurnerMrs J Clark
    2017Ms S WilsonMrs E Colvin
    2016Mrs E ColvinMrs E Southey
    2015Mrs P BardenMrs E Colvin
    2014Ms S ForwardMrs P Barden
    2013Mrs E ColvinMrs E Southey
    2012Mrs E SoutheyMrs E Colvin
    2011Mrs E ColvinMrs S Baker
    2010Mrs E ColvinMrs S Baker
    2009Mrs E ColvinMrs P Barden
    2008Mrs J Avard 
    2007Mrs G Marsh 
    2006Mrs G Marsh 
    2005Mrs G Marsh 
    2004Mrs G Marsh 
    2003Mrs P Rhoades 
    2002Mrs P Rhoades 
    2001Mrs P Rhoades 
    2000Miss L Milburn 
    1999Miss L Milburn 
    1998Mrs D Blackman 
    1997Mrs D Blackman 
    1996Mrs D Blackman 
    1995Mrs G Marsh 
    1994Mrs D Blackman 
    1993Mrs W Longley 
    1992Mrs J KempMrs D Blackman
    1991Mrs J Kemp 
    1990Mrs L Rawson 
  • YearWinnerRunner-up
    2018J LeachR Barden
    2017J LeachR Barden
    2016J LeachV Bond
    2015J LeachD B Thomas
    2014J LeachD B Thomas
    2013M HoadG Suitters
    2012J RhoadesJ Cleverley
    2011D ThomasV Bond
    2010M HoadD B Thomas
    2009K Marsh 
    2008K Marsh 
    2007K Marsh 
    2006K Marsh 
    2005K Marsh 
    2004M Hoad 
    2003M Hoad 
    2002Mrs P Rhoades 
    2001K Marsh 
    2000K Marsh 
    1999M Hoad 
    1998B Shoesmith 
    1997A Martin 
    1996B Hall 
  • YearWinnersRunners-up
    2018Mrs E ColvinC DemezaC ThomasB Reed
    2017J LeachJ GriffithsV BondC Demeza
    2016J LeachJ GriffithsMrs J TurnerJ Southey
    2015Mrs P BardenM HoadMrs P RhoadesJ Southey
    2014R BardenJ CleverelyMrs P RhoadesMrs J Clark
    2013J RhoadesG SuittersM HoadMrs J Clark
    2012W ReedG SuittersJ CleverleyJ Southey
    2011D ThomasW ReedP BennettMrs P Chamberlain
    2010Mrs J KempJ CleverleyD B ThomasR Barden
    2009D ThomasJ CleverleyMrs J KempR Barden
    2008Mrs G MarshM Hoad  
    2007Mrs S BakerJ Rhoades  
    2006Mrs W LongleyB Sellings  
    2005Mrs E ColvinD Cresswell  
    2004J RhoadesR Geer  
    2003Mrs G MarshD Thomas  
    2002Mrs A CoxC TurnerDi BlackmanKen Marsh
    2001P RhoadesB CarterDi BlackmanDave Thomas
    2000Mrs E ColvinM Hoad  
    1999Mrs J KempM Muth  
    1998K MarshMrs W Longley  
    1997B SellingsMrs G MarshDi BlackmanR Chamberlain
    1996A JamesMrs W Longley  
    1995R ChamberlainMrs J Kemp  
    1994A JamesJ Thomas  
    1993K MarshG Sutton  
    Previously known as the Pearce Cup
    1992B SellingsJ Kemp  
    1991K MarshG Marsh  
    1990J FennellJ Thomas  
    1989D BlackmanL Rawson  
    1988K MarshL Rawson  
    1987J FennellR Miller  
    1986Bill BurtonG BettsKen MarshConnie Milward
    1984Percy PenstonBill BurtonMrs BakerMr Middleton
    1983Mr G DrinkwaterMr C FowlerMrs M WaltersMr A Burton
    1982Mr E WatersMr S Bodley  
    1980Mrs F SellingsMr G Towse  
    1979Mr J FennellMrs Fennell  
    1978Mr W KillickMr G Perry  
    1976Mrs G BakerMrs M Walters  
    1975Mrs M WaltersMr C Hawkins  
    1973Mr HewittMr Marchant  
    1972Mrs BakerMr Milton  
    1971Mr KillickMr Maylem  
    1969Mr MilwardMr Walters  
    1968Mrs MilwardMr Maylam  
    1967Mrs HobdenMr Hollands  
    1966Mr KillickMr R Carr-Taylor  
    1965Mr Carr-TaylorMr Wells  
    1964Mrs HabdenMr Wells  
    1963Mr F HarrisMr L Crisford  
    1962Mr H BatesMr R SpenceMr L CrisfordMr A Eldridge
    1960Mr C WellsMr R S SpenceMr H BatesMr G Sheppard
    1959Mr G SheppardMr R SpenceMr C MitchellMr R C Taylor
    1958Mr CarterMr C MitchellMr H BatesMr W Baker
    1957Mr S B WeirMr SpenceMr IvoryMr White
    1955Mr C CareyMr S B Weir  
    1952Mr V S DavidsonMr C Wells  
  • YearWinnerRunner-up
    2018E LawS Knight
    2017C DemezaJ Turner
    2016J GriffithsC Thomas
    2015Mrs P BardenR Turner
    2014R BardenT Knight
    2013J SoutheyR Barden
    2012B JennerG Suitters
    2011W ReedMrs P Barden
    2010Mrs C HollettR Barden
    2009T MaerMrs P Barden
    2008V BondR Barden
    2007J Cleverley 
    2006R Brimmer 
    2005Mrs J Avard 
    2004P Bennett 
    2003J Rhoades 
    2002 Cresswell 
    2001Mrs P Rhoades 
    2000D Kemp 
    1999W White 
    1998G HillMrs Di Blackman
    1997Mrs J JamesMrs Di Blackman
    1996D Sutton 
    1995D Sutton 
    1994D Thomas 
    1993G Hill 
    1992D Thomas 
  • Westfield Mixed Triples

    2018Clive Vale
    2003St Leonards
  • YearWinner
    2018R Turner
    2017Mrs J Turner
    2016T Knight
    2015Mrs P Barden
    2014R Barden
    2013Mrs J Clark
    2012R Barden
    2011T Maer
    2010Mrs P Barden
    2009V Bond
    2008Mrs J Avard
    2007J Cleverely
    2006Mrs V Geer
    2005Mrs M Bennett
    2004P Bennett
    2003Mrs S Baker
    2002D Creswell
    2001T Hawkley
    2000Mrs E Colvin
    1999D Thomas
    1998B Shoesmith
    1997M Hoad
    1996R Scollay
    1995Mrs J Saunters
    1994Mrs D Blackman
    1993Mrs W Longley
    1992Mrs M Mills
    1991D Sutton